Western Ballet fine staff welcomes the public – they trained to answer all the questions related to the Youth, Summer and Open Programs and our yearly events.

Artistic Director & School Manager

Alexi Zubiria – alexi@westernballet.org

Artistic Director Assistant
Alison Share – alison@westernballet.org

Youth & Open Program Coordinator

Mela Avellan – mela@westernballet.org

  • Youth Program
    • Registration for youth program students
    • Tuition prices
    • Youth Program Scheduling
    • General youth program questions
  • Open Program
    • Schedules & pricing
    • General Open Program questions

Production & Marketing Coordinator

Emily Wirtz –  emily@westernballet.org

  • Production Coordinator
    • Rehearsal schedule & theater questions
    • Volunteer Coordinator
    • Ticket sales
  • Marketing
    • Website & social media
    • Events & fundraisers
    • Program Ads
    • Marketing Ideas & suggestions

Bookkeeper

Laura Knott-Thomas – laura@westernballet.org

  • Account Issues or disputes

Office Assistant

Zoe Gallego –  zoe@westernballet.org

  • Assistant to Open & Youth Program Coordinator
  • Open Program check in
  • Production assistance